Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-28
Christy did a great job on my lashes. She know what types and lengths that I need. The lashes would last for weeks. Highly recommended.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-28
I have known Chrsty for years, she takes pride in her work and so my lashes always make me look my best . Thank you ! ??
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-28
Christy is amazing. Her attention to details is incredible. She is nice and a good listener. You will be addicted to long beautiful lash. ??????????
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-29
Love my lashes! I'm always happy with the service and I come out looking beautiful! Thank you Christy!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-29
First set of lashes ever! Christy did an amazing job! She was very thorough with my lashes, going back and forth to make sure both eye were similar in thickness and that they all were placed correctly. The products that were used are higher standards then most and was well worth the work. Very happy!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-30
Christy is SIMPLY OUTSTANDING!! I have perfect lashes every time I come to her. She's very detail, professional and have good sense of humor.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-30
I’ve been going to Christy for over a year now. I swim, yoga, and workout rigorously and my lashes are always beautiful.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-30
As an eyelashe extension Tech, I’m kinda picky and having high expectations when getting my lashes done. Christy just do it the way I want it !! Love my lashes .. thank you !
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-30
I went on a 3-weeks trip which included full daily activities so I wanted to save time and picture ready. I got my lashes done a month before to test it out in case of any irritations since I wear contact. I was very pleased. The lashes were so comfortable, beautiful, and long lasting. I highly recommend it!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-02
Christy's is very meticulous in applying the lashes and has a good eye for sizing and recommending lashes that would compliment and produce natural looking lashes. Highly recommend! Her easy going personality is a plus!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-06
Amazing! Really takes care of you! Will return for fill! Highly recommended!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-22
Christy does a fantastic job!